Teacher Roster


flutes 9

If you are a current Flute Society of Saint Louis member and would like to be listed on the website, please contact Shelly Monier at slmonier@yahoo.com.

Shelly Monier
636-375-6205
slmonier@yahoo.com
Florissant/Edwardsville, IL

Jan Smith
314-644-6866
jansmithjourney@sbcglobal.net
Webster Groves

Kristi Benedick
702-439-1215
kristi7997@yahoo.com
Saint Peters/Saint Charles

Paula Bernhardt
618-559-6206
paulab08@yahoo.com
Saint Charles/Webster

David Nischwitz
314-910-7899
dnischwitz@gmail.com
South City

Jalene Huang
314-610-2054
jalenehuang@gmail.com
West County

Jacquelyn Kleine
gentlecreations.j@gmail.com
314-753-2097
Creve Couer

Wendy Hymes
info@wendyhymes.com
www.wendyhymes.com
314-266-8705
Creve Coeur

Amanda Boyer
314-808-4481
Flute_player@hotmail.com
Hillsboro, MO

Nancy Donnelly
314-780-0003
Central West End
Flute_educator@yahoo.com

Jennifer Toro Mazzoni
314-394-1167
Ballwin, MO 63021
jtmazzoni@yahoo.com

Lisa Smith
314-954-6878
St. Louis, MO 63134
lisas@childcarestl.org

Jan Scott, 314-997-6262
St. Louis, MO
jan@wypstlouis.com

Carolyn Hoyer
314-739-6633
Webster Groves

Lisa Gilbert
314-606-9374
Webster Groves

Jennifer Garrison Brown
314.772.8341
flutefever@yahoo.com
South County

Matthew Allison
717-538-8040
allisonflutestudio@gmail.com
Metro Illinois

Heather Hauck
636.259.6295
band_nut@hotmail.com
Wentzville

Douglas Worthen
618-453-5832
Carbondale, IL
worthen@siu.edu